Aidian Belgium BV

Aidian Belgium BV

Pegasuslaan 5, 1831 Diegem, Belgique

Adresse de facturation
Aidian Belgium BV, Pegasuslaan 5, 1831 Diegem, Belgique

Numéro de TVA
BE0780755473

Service client et Commandes

cs@aidian.be +31 (0)317 35 18 38

Saila Pesonen

Directeur général (General Manager)
saila.pesonen@aidian.eu +31 6 83 16 51 38

Astrid Boel

Responsable des opérations (Manager Operations)
astrid.boel@aidian.eu +31 (0)317 35 18 38

Roel van Maurik

Vente back-office (Sales back-office)
roel.vanmaurik@aidian.eu +31 (0)317 35 18 38

Katrien Verreydt

Sales Manager Belux
katrien.verreydt@aidian.be +32 (0)496 26 02 87

Immad Mahli

Technical Sales Representative Belux
immad.mahli@aidian.be +32 (0)496 26 02 88

Mieke Vermander

Product Specialist BeLux
mieke.vermander@aidian.be +32 (0)496 26 02 90

Michael Scholing

Sales Application Specialist Microbiology NL
michael.scholing@aidian.nl +31 (0)6 12 52 65 28

Lianne Lassche

Sales Application Specialist Microbiology NL
lianne.lassche@aidian.nl +31 (0)6 82 82 92 61

Nicole van der Lee

Account Manager POC
nicole.vanderlee@aidian.nl +31 (0)6 29 39 97 28

Theo Halmingh

Technical Service Specialist Benelux
theo.halmingh@aidian.nl +31 (0)6 22 93 84 77