Aidian Belgium BV

Aidian Belgium BV

Pegasuslaan 5, 1831 Diegem, België

Factuuradres
Aidian Belgium BV, Pegasuslaan 5, 1831 Diegem, België

BTW nr.
BE0780755473

Klantenservice en orders

cs@aidian.be +31 (0)317 35 18 38

Saila Pesonen

General Manager
saila.pesonen@aidian.eu +31 (0)6 83 16 51 38

Astrid Boel

Manager Operations
astrid.boel@aidian.eu +31 (0)317 35 18 38

Roel van Maurik

Back Office Sales and Logistics Manager
roel.vanmaurik@aidian.eu +31 (0)317 35 18 38

Katrien Verreydt

Sales Manager Belux
katrien.verreydt@aidian.be +32 (0)4 96 26 02 87

Immad Mahli

Technical Sales Representative Belux
immad.mahli@aidian.be +32 (0)4 96 26 02 88

Mieke Vermander

Product Specialist BeLux
mieke.vermander@aidian.be +32 (0)4 96 26 02 90

Michael Scholing

Sales Application Specialist Microbiology NL
michael.scholing@aidian.nl +31 (0)6 12 52 65 28

Lianne Lassche

Sales Application Specialist Microbiology NL
lianne.lassche@aidian.nl +31 (0)6 82 82 92 61

Nicole van der Lee

Account Manager POC
nicole.vanderlee@aidian.nl +31 (0)6 29 39 97 28

Theo Halmingh

Technical Service Specialist Benelux
theo.halmingh@aidian.nl +31 (0)6 22 93 84 77